Preparatory Course for Spiritual Awakening (Basic Methods)

The preparatory curriculum consists in learning and practicing meditative methods leading to a deeper understanding of other beings through empathy, finding one’s own higher I, perceiving and fulfilling one’s karmic tasks.

There are seven capacities or stages of practice:

  1. Separation: Learning to detach from one’s subjective perspective
  2. Logic of the Heart: Learning to order one’s feelings and uncovering one’s sense for truth
  3. Practicing Empathy
  4. Dialog with spiritual beings
  5. Meeting one’s higher self
  6. Manifesting free impulses (the Zodiac meditation)
  7. Bringing it all together

Once this foundation has been laid, we can proceed to practicing methods for awakening to higher worlds in Course 1.

Check out the dates or getting started page for upcoming courses.